Please click for very important COVID-19 Information pertaining to this office: Telehealth appointments. LEARN MORE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Family Ear, Nose & Throat, LLC. -  - Otolaryngologist

Family Ear, Nose & Throat, LLC.

Otolaryngologists & Audiologists located in Kittery, ME & Stratham, NH

64 total reviews

Family Ear, Nose & Throat, LLC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Ear, Nose & Throat, LLC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce G.
Submitted 11/02/21
John listened to my "complaints" and addressed all my issues. Thanks, John!
Marva R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Sarno is a wonderful ENT doctor. He takes his time with you and listens to you. There should be more doctors like him.
Kristyn M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Azar came highly recommended to me and I can see why. She has a warm bedside manner and great communication before and after the surgery. She answered any questions/concerns that I may have had and checked in on me after the surgery.
Dianne R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Julie E.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Rankin is one of the best docs on the Seacoast. He takes time to truly listen and really cares about his patients.
William E.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very happy with the care Mr.Stallman has given me. Professional,kind and caring. Would highly recommend. And thanks to all at that practice for their services.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 10/23/21
I think he is an excellent doctor and I would recommend him to everyone.
Catherine F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Absolutely wonderful and so quick too. Friendly staff, and Dr. Rankin has a great bedside manor. He heard me listened to me and I left the appointment with a full plan of what was going to happen before my next appointment. Really great care.
Kristen C.
Submitted 10/14/21
We were very impressed with how nice the staff was & how all around wonderful Dr. Rankin is ! He was so nice & he is very knowledgeable in this business! Couldn't be happier!!
Lorraine M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Very satisfying. Answered my questions and helped With my nose problem THANKS
Meaghan E.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr Azar is the greatest. She has helped me so much
Andrea M.
Submitted 10/12/21
He addressed my issue promptly. Fixed the problem and educated me on prevention.
David M.
Submitted 10/12/21
very good service
Anne C.
Submitted 10/11/21
1st time patient. Found everyone friendly & helpful.
Kristina G.
Submitted 10/11/21
Dr. Rankin is kind, caring and always takes the time to listen and to explain things in detail. He sets the bar very high for all healthcare providers. I highly recommend Dr. Rankin.
Peter B.
Submitted 10/10/21
Great
Gary M.
Submitted 10/10/21
Dr Azar and staff were very nice and helpful
RAYMOND M.
Submitted 10/05/21
AS USUAL EXCELLENT VISIT!
Antonio H.
Submitted 10/02/21
I just wanted to say that Dr. Sarno and his team have done an incredible and amazing job throughout this whole process. From pre-op till post-op. Very knowledgeable, friendly and always checking in on me though this entire process. I was really nervous come the surgery day, and Dr. Sarno and his team were all very professional, and they all reassured me and put all of my worries to bed. Surgery went flawlessly and they have been around through all of my recovery process thus far. I an extremely thankful for each and every one of them. Dr. Sarno and his amazing team are simply some of the most incredible people I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and taken care of by. If you have any ailments that deal with anything ears, nose and throat, I highly recommend you see Dr. Sarno and his amazing team. They are highly trained professionals that care deeply for their patients!!!
Jane B.
Submitted 10/02/21
Outstanding. At a time when people seem impatient, Dr Rankin was attentive, caring and very helpful.