Please click for very important COVID-19 Information pertaining to this office: Telehealth appointments. LEARN MORE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Family Ear, Nose & Throat, LLC. -  - Otolaryngologist

Family Ear, Nose & Throat, LLC.

Otolaryngologists & Audiologists located in Kittery, ME & Stratham, NH

64 total reviews

Family Ear, Nose & Throat, LLC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Ear, Nose & Throat, LLC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

R G.
Submitted 10/01/21
Very thorough
Debi D.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Rankin was thorough and attentive to all my questions. He found a different prescription service that saved me $100 a month on one prescription. Thank you.
Paul D.
Submitted 10/01/21
I was able to get in on short notice and they were professional and took care of my concerns promptly.I highly recommend them!
Cynthia S.
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr. Azar is very reassuring and compassionate!
David & Calla B.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Rankin is always professional and pleasant. We never feel rushed. He listens and answers all our questions.
Maryann O.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Agar is on time, medically appropriate, friendly and kind. Works for me!
Merrianne G.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Azar is always thorough and very caring.
Kimberly D.
Submitted 09/30/21
I was very pleased with how my son and I were treated. Thank you.
Victor N.
Submitted 09/09/21
When you walk in you are presented with a staff that is kind, courteous and has a positive attitude. The doctor was great in explaing what he was doing and what to expect. When at a doctor's office, it is good that the doctor be thorough and give a clear explinations, as well as being kind and understanding. Doctor Sarno provided all of these qualities.
Jody W.
Submitted 09/09/21
I have been a patient of Dr Rankin's since he 1st open the doors to Family ENT; 20 yrs ago. I can always count on Dr Rankin to be honest & sincere with the utmost professionalism. My husband and I, along with our youngest daughter are all patients of his. There was a time when I had surgery at a different hospital facility. Unfortunately, the surgery didn't go well, and I was left with the scars and trauma from that surgery, as well as being very, very sick. Dr Rankin took it upon himself to find me the right hospital & ENT surgeon to fix the damage that was done to the right side of my head. I believe that the new surgery and surgeon saved my life. My husband and I both consider Dr Rankin as our ENT Dr and one of our closest and dearest of friends. He has had our back on numerous occasions. I believe that I am still here today, because of his genuine care as a doctor to patient. He is definitely the best that there is. I highly recommend him to everyone who needs an ENT specialist, for that he truly is. I pray that God's favor and blessings will follow him, all the days of his life.
Art D.
Submitted 09/08/21
Perfect. Great manerism, Took me ahead of schedule. Left a happy person
Heather H.
Submitted 09/08/21
Excellent! I was so pleased to have visited. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful with quick results and a solution. Greatly appreciated all staff whom made my visit pleasant.
Kevin H.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very prompt and friendly
Kay K.
Submitted 09/04/21
It was a very pleasant experience. I was very satisfied with the outcome of my visit. He was very professional and thorough.
Isabel S.
Submitted 09/04/21
My visits to dr. Rankin were always very helpful. He is an excellent doctor and very caring. Very happy to have him as my doctor.
Cyndi P.
Submitted 09/04/21
I and my son, have been patients of Brett Rankin's for twenty plus years. To begin with, Dr. Rankin ended an ongoing cycle of Anti Biotic use for my son when he was seven, that no other Dr., or ENT suggested at all. Dr. Rankin has never been quick to "assume" any condition, and takes the time to very often-find that small symptom that makes the distinction between one condition and another. That of course changes the treatment. That said, no matter how busy this man is (waiting room can be packed), he does not hurry. YOU are his only patient. In my experience Brett Rankin truly is what medical care should be. He is a combination of Education, critical thinking, experience, and empathy that is rare in medicine today.
Judy S.
Submitted 09/04/21
Professional and courteous. Provided details of the procedure and explained the outcome. Great team.
Paul D.
Submitted 09/03/21
Always well treated and kept fully informed. Outstanding practice.
Lester C.
Submitted 09/03/21
I always share my constructive comments with Dr. Rankin during my appointment.
John W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Very informative and Personal