Please click for very important COVID-19 Information pertaining to this office: Telehealth appointments. LEARN MORE

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Family Ear, Nose & Throat, LLC. -  - Otolaryngologist

Family Ear, Nose & Throat, LLC.

Otolaryngologists & Audiologists located in Kittery, ME & Stratham, NH

55 total reviews

Family Ear, Nose & Throat, LLC. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Family Ear, Nose & Throat, LLC. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald C.
Submitted 12/01/21
As usual very good experience with Dr. Rankin and the staff
Clint H.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr Sarno took all the time I needed to answer all my questions and concerns. He explained each thing he did and why.
Holly F.
Submitted 11/29/21
Because of Dr Rankin, I am able to "smell' again! I have missed so much of the simple joys of life by not having the sense of smell and I have the ability to decipher the wonderful nuances of flavor restored.
Ann D.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr. Rankin is a kind, caring and fabulous doctor who always takes the time to listen to my concerns. I find the whole office staff to be friendly and efficient.
Edmond P.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Rankin is my all-time favorite physician: always happy; never in a hurry; and, fully competent. We are blessed to have him.
Brett H.
Submitted 11/10/21
Great Doctor. Very caring and personable.
John P.
Submitted 11/10/21
My problem of throat congestion is now under control.
Dawn L.
Submitted 11/09/21
Very friendly
Brittany S.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dr. Sarno and his team have changed my life. Taking a deep breath 1 week after surgery (after splint removal) literally brought me tears of joy. I hadn't realized what I was missing out on. I can finally breathe. Thank you Dr. Sarno and the team!
JOAN D.
Submitted 11/02/21
Helpful, professional, compassionate and thorough.
Kathryn HC B.
Submitted 11/02/21
As always, Dr. Rankin answers all my questions and provides information relevant to my complicated history. I trust him 100%.
Bruce G.
Submitted 11/02/21
John listened to my "complaints" and addressed all my issues. Thanks, John!
Marva R.
Submitted 11/02/21
Dr. Sarno is a wonderful ENT doctor. He takes his time with you and listens to you. There should be more doctors like him.
Kristyn M.
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr. Azar came highly recommended to me and I can see why. She has a warm bedside manner and great communication before and after the surgery. She answered any questions/concerns that I may have had and checked in on me after the surgery.
Dianne R.
Submitted 10/29/21
Everyone was very polite and helpful.
Julie E.
Submitted 10/28/21
Dr. Rankin is one of the best docs on the Seacoast. He takes time to truly listen and really cares about his patients.
William E.
Submitted 10/28/21
Very happy with the care Mr.Stallman has given me. Professional,kind and caring. Would highly recommend. And thanks to all at that practice for their services.
Kimberly G.
Submitted 10/23/21
I think he is an excellent doctor and I would recommend him to everyone.
Catherine F.
Submitted 10/15/21
Absolutely wonderful and so quick too. Friendly staff, and Dr. Rankin has a great bedside manor. He heard me listened to me and I left the appointment with a full plan of what was going to happen before my next appointment. Really great care.
Kristen C.
Submitted 10/14/21
We were very impressed with how nice the staff was & how all around wonderful Dr. Rankin is ! He was so nice & he is very knowledgeable in this business! Couldn't be happier!!